Monitoring ensures higher quality and lower costs

PROMETEC develops, produces and sells systems for tool monitoring, machine monitoring, process analysis, grinding and balancing monitoring as well as systems for the diagnosis of laser radiation and laser welding monitoring with the necessary sensors.

Machining

Increase control of your machining process through the implementation of hardware and software solutions inside your machine tool. Find out more he

Laser processing

Learn more about our
in-process monitoring systems for laser processes.

Support

If you need customer service or have a question about our products, please use our online form for a contact request.

News

Here you will find our current events and exhibition dates as well as additional news about PROMETEC.

Job offers

We are looking for new employees! Here you will find descriptions of the current vacancies at our company.

About us

Learn more about the history of PROMETEC.

About PROMETEC

For more than 30 years PROMETEC is a leading manufacturer of monitoring systems for tools, processes and machine components on NC cutting machine tools and laser weld systems. We help our customers to ensure a high quality of their workpieces at minimum cost. Our systems are used in modern, intelligent production processes. They network the machines and help to optimise processes automatically by analysing data. In addition to machine tool manufacturers, our customers include the machining plants of the international automotive and aircraft industries, as well as their suppliers. Under the Sandvik Group umbrella, we drive the industry standards and innovations needed by the metalworking industry to take the next step in industrial development.

General

Nacht der Unternehmen

The tenth edition of the successful recruiting fair in Aachen’s Technology Centre at Europaplatz will start on 7 November. More than 100 exhibitors from the region are preparing themselves to answer questions and give answers Read more…

Sandvik Coromant

Sandvik Coromant

Part of the global industrial engineering group Sandvik, Sandvik Coromant is at the forefront of manufacturing tools, machining solutions and knowledge that drive industry standards and innovations demanded by the metalworking industry now and into the next industrial era.

CoroPlus®

CoroPlus®

The CoroPlus® platform from Sandvik Coromant gives you access to connected solutions that increase security and save time in design and planning. Connected tools and Internet of Things (IoT) devices enable you to monitor your machining performance and make well-informed decisions on how to optimize you machining processes.

Überwachung sorgt für höhere Qualität und niedrigere Kosten

PROMETEC entwickelt, produziert und vertreibt weltweit Systeme zur Werkzeugüberwachung, Maschinenüberwachung, Prozessanalyse sowie zur Schleif- und Wuchtüberwachung als auch Systeme zur Diagnostik von Laserstrahlung und zur Laserschweißüberwachung mit den dazu benötigten Sensoren.

Zerspanungsprozesse

Erhöhen Sie die Prozesskontrolle bei Ihren Bearbeitungen durch den Einsatz von Hard- und Softwarelösungen auf Ihrer Maschine. Erfahren Sie hier mehr.

Laserprozesse

Erfahren Sie hier etwas mehr über unsere
In-Prozess-Überwachungssysteme für Laserprozesse.

Support

Sie benötigen den Kundendienst oder haben eine Frage zu unseren Produkten, dann nutzen Sie unser Online-Formular für eine Kontaktanfrage.

Aktuelles

Hier finden Sie unsere aktuellen Veranstaltungs- und Ausstellungstermine, sowie zusätzliche News rund um PROMETEC.

Stellenangebote

Wir suchen neue Mitarbeiter! Hier finden Sie Beschreibungen der momentan bei uns zu besetzenden Stellen.

Über uns

Erfahren Sie hier etwas mehr über die Historie von PROMETEC

Über PROMETEC

Seit über 30 Jahren ist PROMETEC ein führender Hersteller von Überwachungssystemen für Werkzeuge, Prozesse und Maschinenkomponenten an spanabhebenden NC-Werkzeugmaschinen und NC-Laserschweißanlagen. Wir erkennen, wenn ein Werkzeug bricht, zu verschleißen droht oder wenn die Bearbeitung aus dem Ruder läuft. Wir helfen unseren Kunden stets eine hohe Qualität ihrer Werkstücke bei minimalen Kosten zu sichern. Unsere Systeme werden in modernen, intelligenten Fertigungsprozessen eingesetzt. Sie vernetzen die Maschinen und helfen durch die Analyse von Daten die Prozesse automatisch zu optimieren. Zu unseren Kunden zählen neben den Werkzeugmaschinenherstellern, die Zerspanungswerke des internationalen Automobil- und Flugzeugbaus, sowie deren Zulieferer. Unter dem Dach der Sandvik-Gruppe treiben wir die Industriestandards und Innovationen an, die von der metallverarbeitenden Industrie benötigt werden, um den nächsten Schritt in der Industrieentwicklung gehen zu können.

Sandvik Coromant

Sandvik Coromant

Sandvik Coromant, Teil des globlen Industriekonzerns Sandvik, ist führend in der Herstellung von Werkzeugen, Bearbeitungslösungen und Wissen, das Industriestandards und Innovationen vorantreibt, die von der metallverarbeitenden Industrie heute und in der nächsten industriellen Ära gefordert werden.

CoroPlus®

CoroPlus®

Mit der CoroPlus®-Plattform von Sandvik Coromant erhalten Sie Zugang zu vernetzten Lösungen, die die Sicherheit erhöhen und Zeit bei der Planung sparen. Vernetzt Werkzeuge und Internet of Things (IoT)-Geräte ermöglichen es Ihnen, Ihre Bearbeitungsleistung zu überwachen und fundierte Entscheidungen zur Optimierung ihrer Bearbeitungsprozesse zu treffen.